KITSCHED_thumb

Charlotte FC are set to debut the Newly Minted Kit this weekend at Bank of America Stadium against FC Cincinnati. Take a look at the full 2022 Kit Schedule below and make sure you are ready to rep the crown on matchdays!

Date
Opponent
Kit
Saturday, Feb 26
D.C. United
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Mar 05
LA Galaxy
Carolina Kit
Sunday, Mar 13
Atlanta United
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Mar 19
New England Revolution
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Mar 26
FC Cincinnati
Newly Minted Kit
Saturday, Apr 02
Philadelphia Union
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Apr 10
Atlanta United
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Apr 16
New England Revolution
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Apr 23
Colorado Rapids
Newly Minted Kit
Saturday, Apr 30
Orlando City SC
Carolina Kit
Saturday, May 07
Inter Miami
Carolina Kit
Saturday, May 14
CF Montreal
Carolina Kit
Sunday, May 22
Vancouver Whitecaps
Newly Minted Kit
Sunday, May 29
Seattle Sounders
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Jun 11
New York Red Bulls
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Jun 18
Columbus Crew
Newly Minted Kit
Saturday, Jun 25
CF Montreal
Carolina Kit
Thursday, Jun 30
Austin FC
Carolina Kit
Sunday, Jul 03
Houston Dynamo
Newly Minted Kit
Saturday, Jul 09
Nashville SC
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Jul 16
Inter Miami
Newly Minted Kit
Saturday, Jul 23
Toronto FC
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Jul 30
Columbus Crew
Carolina Kit
Wednesday, Aug 03
D.C. United
Newly Minted Kit
Saturday, Aug 06
Chicago Fire
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Aug 13
LAFC
Carolina Kit
Wednesday, Aug 17
NYCFC
Carolina Kit
Sunday, Aug 21
Orlando City SC
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Aug 27
Toronto FC
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Sep 03
FC Cincinnati
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Sep 10
NYCFC
Newly Minted Kit
Saturday, Sep 17
Chicago Fire
Carolina Kit
Saturday, Oct 01
Philadelphia Union
Newly Minted Kit
Sunday, Oct 09
New York Red Bulls
Carolina Kit